Robertson Low - Get Property/Business Interruption Cover through Robertson Low, today

Robertson Low is an insurance broker for today’s challenging environment, advising our clients on insurance for their businesses and personal lives for traditional and emerging risks such as cybercrime.

Established in 1995,  we strive to forge partnerships, identifying the most appropriate insurance for our client’s needs. Crucially, we actively support clients at times of potential loss and through complex claim handling. We place great emphasis on trust and our professional approach in securing peace of mind for our clients and their long term security.

Robertson Low is Ireland’s first incorporated Lloyd’s broker with offices in Dublin and London.

Contact one of our trusted advisors today

Robertson Low - Ireland's top Insurance Broker
Robertson Low - Ireland's top Insurance Broker
how can we help you?

Contact the Robertson Low team to see how we can help your business, and submit a business insurance inquiry online.

Robertson Low - Contact Andrew Low (Director) through Robertson Low, today

Andrew Low
Director
alow@robertsonlow.com

Robertson Low - Contact Mark Boland (Director) through Robertson Low, today

Mark Boland
Director
mboland@robertsonlow.com

Robertson Low - Contact Mark Whelan (Director) through Robertson Low, today

Mark Whelan
Director
mwhelan@robertsonlow.com

Robertson Low - Contact Denise Behan (Director) through Robertson Low, today

Denise Behan
Director
dbehan@robertsonlow.com

Robertson Low - Contact Michael Neville (Senior Broker) through Robertson Low, today

Michael Neville
Senior Broker
mneville@robertsonlow.com

Robertson Low - Contact Sebastian Dumea (Head of Finance) through Robertson Low, today

Sebastian Dumea
Head of Finance
sdumea@robertsonlow.com

Robertson Low - Contact Barrie Dunphy (Manager) through Robertson Low, today

Barrie Dunphy
Manager
bdunphy@robertsonlow.com

Robertson Low - Contact Linda Walsh (Head of Private Client) through Robertson Low, today

Linda Walsh
Head of Private Client
lwalsh@robertsonlow.com

Robertson Low - Contact John Finnamore (Senior Financial Advisor) through Robertson Low, today

John Finnamore
Senior Financial Advisor
jfinnamore@robertsonlow.com

Robertson Low - Contact Nicola Shaw (Senior Account Executive) through Robertson Low, today

Nicola Shaw
Senior Account Executive
nshaw@robertsonlow.com

Robertson Low - Contact John Barry (Broker Development Executive) through Robertson Low, today

John Barry
Broker Development Executive
jbarry@robertsonlow.com

Looking for cover for your business? Get in touch with our team today.